Move On

Yes, darling, you’re all I think of all day
You’re the only name I ever want to say
But that’s the thing with young love, love
If you don’t show me your love enough,
I’ll move on.

Honey, if you could only be mine alone
I’d make you the happiest lady in all the world
I’d shower you with presents wrapped in red love
But if you don’t say you like them enough
I’ll move on.

Don’t think me wrong-I’m just a simple guy
I love with passion, but I’m scared inside
I’ve a big heart to give, but I can’t let it break
I’m weak and it’s more than I can take
I just need to be sure ‘fore I give my heart away
So tell me you care, make me stay! Don’t

Let me move on.

Leave a Reply

