Daily Dose of You

I think I’ve got a fever,
And it’s killing me to feel the flu…
I shiver and sweat inside my bed
But no other drug will do!
Coz all I need right now, babe
Is a daily dose of you!

I’m coughing and sneezing all day long
My nose and lips are blue
It’s peak summer but I feel so cold
But no other drug will do!
Coz all I need right now, babe
Is a daily dose of you!

My head keeps spinning round and round
Can’t focus on anything without you
My knees feel weak and wobbly
But no other drug will do!
Coz all I need right now, babe
Is a daily dose of you!

Coz all I want is you babe
I just wanna be close to you!

2 thoughts on “Daily Dose of You

Leave a Reply

