Jaden’s Tweets Make Mind-Blowing Sense – in the Right Order #Jupiter

You thought his tweets are nonsensical? THINK AGAIN, MORTAL. Jaden’s Tweets Defy Time and Space. Their sense comes in no chronological order. Understanding transcends Humanity.  Can’t get enough of this.

Ok –

Enough. i can’t Jaden. I English.

Everything here is from one of Jaden Smith’s tweets. I’ve just added punctuation and a word here and there in italics.

Somehow, in this order, they make a damn fine story. Enjoy. Get your weird hat on!

I’m thinking. #neuroscientification

“It’s your birthday” Mateo said. “Are you not excited to be fifteen?” He asked.
People tell me to smile I tell them the lack of emotion in my face doesn’t mean i am unhappy.
Reading my book I uttered “I turned 15 long ago.”
People used to ask me, what do you wanna be when you get older? And I would say what a stupid question. The real question is What Am I Right Now.
I’m 13, this is ridiculous.
Did we die yet?
Nope. Once you go in, you always come out alive.
Since we’re alive, Hey @noahcyrus me you and willow should look at trees together.
I watch twilight every night.
Trees are never sad. Look at them. Every once in a while, they are quite beautiful.
Why is always t(h)ree? WHY IS IT ALWAYS T(H)REE?
Most trees are blue.
Green white and blue make dreams come true.
If a cup cake falls from a tree, how far away will it be from down? #Jupiter
Anyone born on this planet should have a planetary citizenship enabling them to freely explore their home.
UFOs.
Don’t worry Bae I’ll talk to you about SpaceTime over FaceTime.
All the rules in this world, including SpaceTime, were made by someone no smarter than you.
So make your own.
I don’t want you guys to think because I was born in America that I speak and abide by English grammar. I speak Jaden, indefinitely.
Anyway, School is the tool to brainwash the youth.
If everybody in the world would drop out of school, we would have a much more intelligent society.
If newborn babies could speak, they would be the most intelligent beings on planet earth.
You can discover everything you need to know about everything by looking at your hands.
For example –
If a bookstore never runs out of a certain book, does that mean that nobody reads it, or everybody reads it?
If you think you get it YOU DON’T YOU DON’T YOU DON’T
I scare people away.
Lately people call me scoop life.
I just like showing pretty girls a good time. Whether I’m physically there or not doesn’t matter.
That’s why I build pyramids constantly. (get it? hehe)
The head of the sphynx will fall off in the near future.
But dude, please. Stop gossiping, reflect internally.
How can mirrors be real, if our eyes aren’t real?
You will find yourself a neglected part of your self.
People hate what they don’t understand.
When I die you will realize.
Dying is mainstream. #Money
When the first animal went extinct, that should’ve bin a sign.
I hope it doesn’t take for me to die for you to see what I do for you.
Either I lie to you or we cry together.


Umm who has the floss.

Leave a Reply

